New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Cub

Cub (19) looking for Bear Houston, Texas, United States

Shy at first but can open up quickly like to build off chemistry and history with alittle of everything in between. Don't be afraid to say hi to me, we can see how a simple conversation starter and put you on the map. I love to sing, dance ,play video games in my spare time, watch anime, hiking , bike ride, any type of sport, and exploring the cities I'm in. I play alos all kinds of instrument but mostly play trumpet and piano.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Sex Preferences

I preferVersatile
I'm aCub
DemeanorAverage
OutEveryone knows

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?I never had one but I want to try one
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?never had that experience

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageArmenian
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedNo
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchReally any personality and skill is fine, I just want that person to be able to talk to me and we get along just fine
Our first datesurprise me